Vdub in the house…

..delivered in a pristine, germ-free and very clinic-like hallway. Finally, a piece of engineering I have that came from the people who gave us u-boats, beer and nuclear fission. At times, this car on the road is an absolute beast, in others as docile as Jane Austen. I’ve watched far too many times the golf ads on night-driving.com and finally, I’m so happy to own one. Just me and my little shell. I know the Golf is no Ferrari but i take my hat off to one Coco Chanel who makes me feel all warm and snug in this car with this quip of hers: “It is the unseen, unforgettable, ultimate accessory of fashion that heralds your arrival and prolongs your departure.” Nice!

Klingon Anti-Gravity gun?

Klingon Anti-Gravity gun?

Leave a Reply

